Change language
  1. 中文站
  2. 日本語
Ticket Hotline
+86-10-10103721
    National
    400-610-3721
home > Beijing > Chinese Arts > ​The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse

​The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse

About to begin

​The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse

Days Hours Minutes Seconds
Beijing Time:
  • Everyday
  • The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse
  • On Sale
Please select your tickets
Date Price Categories (RMB)
Tue 24 Jan 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 25 Jan 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 26 Jan 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 28 Jan 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 29 Jan 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 30 Jan 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 31 Jan 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 1 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 2 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 3 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 4 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 5 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 6 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 7 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 8 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 9 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 10 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 11 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 12 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 13 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 14 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 15 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 16 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 17 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 18 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 19 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 20 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 21 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 22 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 23 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 24 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 25 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 26 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 27 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 28 Feb 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 1 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 2 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 3 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 4 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 5 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 6 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 7 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 8 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 9 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 10 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 11 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 12 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 13 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 14 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 15 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 16 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 17 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 18 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 19 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 20 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 21 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 22 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 23 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 24 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sat 25 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Sun 26 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Mon 27 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Tue 28 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Wed 29 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Thu 30 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580
Fri 31 Mar 2017 19:50 180 280 380 480 580

Book now



The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse will be held at The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse on Everyday.

NOTICE
If you have any questions about purchasing tickets, you can contact us via online consulting. Please kindly find the option in the bottom right-hand corner of the page.


The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse is a multi-functional teahouse, concertrating on Beijing Style Culture, Tea Cultures, Theatre Culture of China. It has become a special "showcase" of the essence of Chinese national culture, and a "bridge" connecting China with the rest of the world.


In Beijing Teahouse, you will not only enjoy all types of Chinese tea, various types of tea things, Beijing-style food and desserts, but also enjoy different kinds of Chinese distinctive performances, including shadow play show, traditional music, acrobatic show, Kong-fu show, Sichuan Opera Face-Changing, cross talk, Peking opera and other kinds of Chinese opera performance. Since its opening, more than 90 foreign leaders including former US President George Herbert Walker Bush, visited The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse during their visit in China. It's the right place where you can get better known about Beijing, about China.


Introduction of Laoshe Teahouse

Beijing Laoshe Teahouse was first founded in 1988. It was the first teahouse here in Beijing initiated by Beijing DaWancha Trade Company since the opening and reform of China, and the founder was Mr.Yin Shengxi. Beijing Laoshe Teahouse is named after the famous drama play, which is a masterpiece of the respected people's artist, Mr.Laoshe. The Beijing Laoshe Teahouse is a multi-functional teahouse, concertrating Beijing Style Culture, Tea Cultures, Theatre Culture of China. The Teahouse has a total area of more than 3600 square meters, with a theatre which like an original appearance of Mr. Laoshe's famous drama play, a classical and gentler Modern Tea Art House in the form of a Chinese Yard, a Tea Shop where selling the six kinds of Chinese tea be carefully chosen, a restaurant which containing food, tea and performance named New Peking Characteristic Tea Restaurant, and a gourmet salon which serving royal tea cuisine named Pin Zhen Lou inside.


Since its opening, more than 90 foreign leaders, including former US State Secretary Kissinger, as well as numerous social celebrities and more than 3 million visitors from both China and abroad. The Laoshe Teahouse has become a special "showcase" of the essence of Chinese national culture, and a "bridge" connecting China with the rest of the world.

*Tickets are available now!

What payment methods do you have?

Usually, we provide payment methods as follows, but for different performances, different sales policies, please refer to the notice of each performance.

Online payment methods:
1、Online banking of many Chinese banks (both debit card and credit card)
2、Payment platform: ALIPAY, Wechat scan transfer
3、Foreign cards: Master Card, Visa, JCB and American Express.

Offline payment methods:
Also, you can come to our office to buy directly, click here to check our branches’ address.

Pre-sale & On sale

When tickets are on pre-sale,that means customers can pay for reservation only, and when tickets become on-sale, the physical tickets will be issued, and we will arrange the seats in a priority sequence of paying successfully. If there are any tickets left after that, customers can buy directly then.

For some big events, seat map cannot be issued when tickets are on pre-sale and since tickets quantity depends on organizers or venues, sometimes the reservation might be canceled, when that happens, we have to arrange refund work to those who have paid successfully. However, we will always try our best to satisfy our customers’ demand.

Can I choose a seat?

Usually, seat plan will be issued after tickets are on-sale. So when tickets are accepting reservation, customers can only pay for the tickets, and when tickets becomes on-sale, our staff will arrange the seats in a priority sequence of paying successfully.
If there is “buy on map” button, then you can choose the seat from the available seats.

Will my seats be together?

Usually, tickets purchased in one order will be seated together.

I live abroad, how can I buy and get my tickets? Can you deliver tickets to abroad?

For safety reasons, we now do not provide delivery to abroad service. We suggest customers choose “pick up by myself”when purchasing online, and then come to specified Damai branch to collect tickets before the show.

Can I ask my friend to collect tickets on behalf me?

Yes, but your friend is required to show the following documents:
1、Your passport and the credit card you use when purchase;
2、Your friend’s ID or passport.
3、Our staff will contact you to confirm again before hand over tickets.

Live Chat
    1. Temporarily out of Stock. Add to wish list.